top of page
Upcoming Board Meeting Schedule & Agendas

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Previous Meetings

Tuesday, July 18, 2023 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2022 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tuesday, July 20, 2022 08:00 am to 10:00 am

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 08:00 am to 10:00 am

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, May 19, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, January 28, 2022

Monday, December 20, 2021

Our Mission

The mission of the Sanilac County Health Department is to provide all county residents with services to aid in preventing and protecting against disease and disability, to enhance the quality of life, and to promote health and well-being through an organized effort.

Board Meetings

bottom of page